Dying to Win

Jesus taught: "If anyone would come after me, he must deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow me. For whoever wants to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for me will save it"  (Luke 9:23-24). In this series, Dying to Win, learn how to be a champion for life through surrendering your personal statistics to the betterment of your team.



Week 1
Episode 232: Iron Man with Davey Hamilton (Part 1)
Original air date: May 10th, 2015
Week 2
Episode 233: Iron Man with Davey Hamilton (Part 2)
Original air date: May 31st, 2015
Week 3
Episode 234: Iron Man with Davey Hamilton (Part 3)
Original air date: June 7th, 2015
Week 4
Episode 218: Centered with Jeff Saturday
Original air date: February 1st, 2015
Week 5
Episode 230: Stepping Up To The Plate with Mike Nutter
Original air date: April 26th, 2015
Week 6
Episode 248: Only Jesus with Charles Billingsley
Original air date: September 13th, 2015
Week 7
Episode 265: Personal Strategic Plan with Kelsey Kruse
Original air date: January 17th, 2016
Week #8
Episode 286: Awakened with Scott Helmkamp
Original air date: July 10th, 2016